Sunday, March 11, 2007


Ahh, my poor deluded Rangers blogger. Just because Hollweg came in on an angle does not mean that Simon was not completely facing the boards face first. Hollweg plastered Simon face-first (not side first) into the glass and should have received a boarding call. But you can justify it any way you'd like. and I'll say it again, I'm not justifying Simon's action, for it was wrong. But I'm tired of Broadway getting favoritism at the first sniff of a possible playoff spot, and that game was rife with Rangers bias from the refs and the replay judges.






No comments:

The Puck Stops Here

Loading...

Search This Blog

Stats